It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Sponsor Twr1L

ANTI SCAM
ANTI-SCAM INFORMATION

Internet Websites with Anti-Scam Information
Website Address (URL) Membership Profiles Search On Reports/Posts Notes
ANTI-SCAM SITES
With Search Engine & Reporting
Scammers RU www.scammers.ru Free 6,000+ -First name
-Last name
-Email
-City
-Letter
Online List of Scamming Agencies (15).
Stop Scammers www.stop-scammers.com $14.95/mo. 6,600+ Members only:
-Age
-First name
-City
-Keyword
Online,
Email (photos & letters)
FREE:
-1-month membership to contributors of new/update reports
-Newsletter (twice/week)
-Gallery
-Full name list
Scam Info www.anti-scam.org €6.89/mo. 4,000+ Members only:
-First name
-Last name
-City
-Country
-Phone no.
Online
Russian Brides Cyber Guide http://www.womenrussia.com/blacklist.htm Free 1,300+ -Last name
-Email
Email List of Scamming Agencies (40).
Romance Scam www.romancescam.com/album/index.php Free 1,200+ -Fist name
-Last name
-Email
Email Also lists non-FSUW.
Anti-Scam Club www.antiscamclub.com/scam_pages/scambrowse3.php Free 340 -First name
-Second name
-Gender
-E-mail
-Country
-City
-Age
-Children
-Occupation
Online for registered members
No Search Engine, With Reporting
Russian Scam www.russian-scam.org Free 1,000+ N/A Email
Russian Women Blacklist www.russianwomenblacklist.com Free 200+ N/A Email
No Search Engine, No Reporting
Safe Dating www.safe-dating.com/category/russian-scammers Free 600+ N/A No Also contains sections on :
-American scammers
-Nigerian scammers
Reliability Questioned
UA(pro)filer uaprofiler.com Free 1,900+ -First name
-Last name
-Country
-Dating site
-Keyword
Online Also offers consulting and investigative services.
ANTI-SCAM LISTS ON DATING SITES
Origin Club www.originclub.ru/srch-scamlist-Women and Men Scammers list Free 1,700 -First name
-Second name
No
All Single Russian Girls http://www.scammerlist.com/ Free 330 -First Name
-Surname
-E-mail
-ICQ
-Age
-Letter
Online
Chance for Love www.chanceforlove.com/blacklist/content/1 Free 300 -Name/Email Online
Anastasia Web www.anastasiawebscam.com Free 175 -First Name
-Last Name
-E-mail
-Phone
-Country
-City
-Address
No
Kherson Girls http://www.khersongirls.com/blacklist/blacklist.htm Free 3 N/A No
ANTI-SCAM LISTS ON NON-DATING SITES
All Russian www.allrussian.com/info/database.htm Free 4,500 -Fist name
-Last name
-Address
-Email
No Background checks
Flowers to Russia www.flowers-to-russia.com/shop/blacklist.shtml Free 1,100+ -Fist name
-Last name
-Address
-Email
No Flower delivery service
Same list as at Roses RU
Roses RU www.roses.ru/blacklist.shtml Free 1,100+ -Fist name
-Last name
-Address
-Email
No Flower delivery service
Same list as at Flowers to Russia
ASAP www.asap.ru/index.php?alias=info∂=skamers Free 130+ -Fist name
-Last name
-Address
No Flower delivery service
ANTI-SCAM FORUMS
Antiscam NET www.antiscam.net Free N/A Keyword Online
Antiscam ORG www.antiscam.org Free N/A Keyword Online
Russian Detective www.russian-detective.com Free N/A Keyword Online Also offers consulting and investigative services.
Antiscammer NET www.antiscammer.net Free N/A N/A Online
Russian Scam Check www.russianscamcheck.org/phpBB/index.php Free N/A N/A Online Also offers consulting and investigative services.
Accepts online reports.
Stop Scammers www.stop-scammers.com Free N/A N/A Online
(N/A : Not Available, Not Applicable)

+-RWD Stats

Members
Total Members: 9636
Latest: dontc
New This Month: 14
New This Week: 2
New Today: 2
Stats
Total Posts: 459222
Total Topics: 18508
Most Online Today: 1317
Most Online Ever: 2127
(March 20, 2014, 11:07:42 PM)
Users Online
Members: 34
Guests: 1270
Total: 1304

+-Recent Posts

Re: How do I become Married in Ukraine? by BillyB
Today at 09:48:38 PM

Re: Suggestions for Visa document translations by calmissile
Today at 09:27:27 PM

How do I become Married in Ukraine? by Darth_Budda
Today at 09:14:30 PM

Re: Suggestions for Visa document translations by southernX
Today at 07:15:54 PM

Re: Suggestions for Visa document translations by BillyB
Today at 06:58:09 PM

Re: Is this normal for Russian Women? by BillyB
Today at 06:47:14 PM

Re: Is this normal for Russian Women? by Davo
Today at 06:14:13 PM

Re: Is this normal for Russian Women? by Anotherkiwi
Today at 05:56:49 PM

Re: Suggestions for Visa document translations by JayH
Today at 05:47:45 PM

Re: More Bad News for Russia by Anotherkiwi
Today at 05:44:28 PM

Powered by EzPortal

create account