It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: What websites does everyone recommend?  (Read 13215 times)

Offline Newmpiece

What websites does everyone recommend?
« on: August 24, 2017, 02:11:52 PM »
Hey everyone I am brand new to this.  First I want to say I am very excited because everyone here has been helpful and there is a great overall positive vibe on here.   I have been reading a lot and doing my research and now I want to sign up for a site or two.  I saw the list from the 101 post.  I signed up for russiansingles.com last night.  I set up my profile with pictures and sent out a couple winks and have 6 messages already.  It really seems too good to be true like a scam to try and get me to buy a membership.  If I am going to pay for a membership I am curious what everyone thinks are the best ones.  What websites have you all had success with?  .

Offline Davo

• Spouse's Country: No Selection
  • Trips: No Selection
Re: What websites does everyone recommend?
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2017, 04:09:41 PM »
I'm a novice like you, and  had nothing but good experiences on Fdating.com, the good thing is  it's free!!. I met a wonderful woman on that site. Most women I messaged replied and were happy to chat
Ohh, and the thought " it's too good to be true" entered my mind often..... Now I'm 8 months down the road and getting ready to meet her, my friends are saying "she's too good to be true" in a good way   :)
« Last Edit: August 24, 2017, 04:26:12 PM by Davo »

Offline Trenchcoat

• 🇺🇦
  • Spouse's Country: Ukraine
  • Trips: 4 - 10
« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2017, 04:26:02 PM »