It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: Hello from New Jersey  (Read 11427 times)

Offline Newmpiece

Hello from New Jersey
« on: August 23, 2017, 05:23:15 PM »
Hey everyone!  My name is Greg.  I am 29 years old and I am an accountant living in New Jersey.  I love to travel and have always been much more attracted to foreign women.  It is kind of hard to meet any through traditional avenues.  I am brand new to all of this so any advice would definitely be appreciated!

Offline BillyB

• Spouse's Country: Ukraine
  • Trips: > 10
Re: Hello from New Jersey
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2017, 06:02:59 PM »

Welcome to the forum Greg. You are of excellent age to start this endeavor. Most guys who start this are much older and there's a lack of younger men for ladies to choose from. Plenty of advice here. Don't know what you need the most. Do lots of reading and if you can't find anything, start a new thread and ask questions to get what you need.
Fund the audits, spread the word and educate people, write your politicians and other elected officials. Stay active in the fight to save our country. Over 220 generals and admirals say we are in a fight for our survival like no other time since 1776.

Offline Anotherkiwi

• Spouse's Country: Russia
  • Trips: 1 - 3
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2017, 06:48:11 PM »
 :welcome:, Greg!