It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: newbie 46 here  (Read 3732 times)

Offline Sparky75

• Spouse's Country: Russia
  • Trips: None (yet)
newbie 46 here
« on: July 06, 2018, 07:27:11 PM »
i am a newbie and 46 and keep in shape and more like 35.  Looking for a ukraine women.  Women in US jsut does not hae the same values they used too.

Online krimster2

• Trips: Resident
Re: newbie 46 here
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2018, 08:25:43 PM »
so in other words, you can't get laid, and it's society'd fault...

Offline Davo2

• Spouse's Country: No Selection
« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2018, 09:21:22 PM »
I understand where you're coming from ..... In my experience one in ten or  fifteen dates I went on locally suited my ideals in a woman.

I've experienced some ridiculous behaviour on first dates and even had women try to move into my house after a week of dating. It's easy to find a recently divorced party girl in her late 30's early 40's who wants to have some fun. I met a 47 year old  woman in a pub one night who had her hands down the front of my pants, 2 minutes after we met..... She was a fire cracker in bed ( and a little scary ) but wasnt wife material to say the least.

"Casual, but exclusive" is the catch phrase I found half the women wanted. It gave them a way to keep you interested, but they have an easier way out when someone else come along. I actually enjoyed these relationships for a while, but eventually  I worked out  I was getting no closer to finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.