It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: Translator / tour guide / facilitator for foreign visitors in Kharkov, Ukraine  (Read 12133 times)

Offline t.p.

• Commercial Member
  • Kharkov translator
  • Spouse's Country: No Selection
  • Trips: No Selection
Hi everyone!

My name is Tanya and I am a free-lance translator, tour-guide and facilitator for business and personal endeavors for foreign visitors. Are you planning on a trip to my town of Kharkov, the second largest city in Ukraine? Whether it's on business or for holiday I can offer you a wide range of services that will help your stay in this town become a pleasant and efficient experience. And that doesn't matter if you are here to meet up with your Ukraine bride or your Ukraine business partner - you could in either case contact me for:

Translations and interpreting: Either myself or another professional interpreter from my team will accompany you for your meetings and provide quality translation and interpreting services to help you remove language barrier with local people of Kharkov. If you need written translation of papers whether those are personal letters or legal documents - you can feel free to contact me for those too!