It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: My first trip to Ukraine  (Read 11391 times)

Offline brad5959

My first trip to Ukraine
« on: June 29, 2010, 03:58:00 AM »
so, this is a report of my first trip to Ukraine.  I had been dreaming about making this trip for many many years and finally decided to just go for it.  the love of my life was a lady from Odessa; a beautiful ballerina who captured my heart and imagination.  my original plans were to visit her, but as luck would have it she informed me she chose somebody else and was meeting them, so I never had a chance to meet her in person.  I am assuming she is married by now, as that was over two years ago.