It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: Advice appreciated  (Read 6147 times)

Offline Aussie Guy

• Spouse's Country: Russia
  • Trips: None (yet)
Advice appreciated
« on: January 20, 2017, 10:23:27 PM »
Hello everyone,
I'm a beginner to conversing with foreign women, so all the advice members have to offer would be appreciated. Hopefully I don't bore you, as I may include information that may not be relevant.

Some back ground about myself. I'm a 40 year old man and live in Australia. I have  been separated, after a 25 year relationship, for 2 years and I have 4 children, 3 in my care full time. I have a good job and own a house.

I'm not a unattractive man and have not had problems meeting and dating Australian women, online and face to face, even reasonably attractive ones.

3 weeks ago, the thought hadn't entered my mind to look overseas for love, but some friends in Germany offer for me to stay with them later this year and suggested I go online to learn some basic  German launguage. During my search I found the site fdating.com. I thought this might be a good chance to talk to some German women and pick up some of their language and customs. I set up a basic profile stating I was looking for conversation with German speaking peolple.