It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: Lvivbrides  (Read 5215 times)

Offline Lvivbrides

• Spouse's Country: Ukraine
  • Trips: Resident
Lvivbrides
« on: February 14, 2015, 10:59:31 PM »
Hi Guys.  I am not going to go into some big advertisement here as I have been away from the board for years.

But I would like you guys to know we are still in business. You will have to excuse our website as I am updating it and it is a bit of a mess right now and i am no professional web designer. But I am working on it and hope to work out the kinks soon.

With the situation in Ukraine right now my other business has closed so I am back in Canada to work for a while but my wife and family are still in Lviv. So rest assured you will still get excellent service from us. Lvivbrides is still small and always will be, we like it that way.

So if anyone is planning on traveling to Ukraine please feel free to look us up. We are always happy to help even if it is not women related.

Thanks guys.

Bill
www.lvivbrides.com

Offline RoboCop

• Spouse's Country: Azerbaijan
  • Trips: 4 - 10
Re: Lvivbrides
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2015, 02:29:13 AM »
Hi Guys.  I am not going to go into some big advertisement here as I have been away from the board for years.

But I would like you guys to know we are still in business. You will have to excuse our website as I am updating it and it is a bit of a mess right now and i am no professional web designer. But I am working on it and hope to work out the kinks soon.