It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: Short medical doctor in need of advice  (Read 1837 times)

Offline Kabnis30

Short medical doctor in need of advice
« on: July 05, 2012, 09:51:26 AM »
Dear all,

I am new to these forums, but was hoping to get your advice. I am deeply attracted to women from the FSU; there is something about their personality and overall beauty that I find irresistible. The issue is that I am a short man at 5'5". A bit more about me, I am a surgeon of Chinese descent from the United States of America and just turned 30. I really want to start a family with the right woman, but cannot find any women from the FSU who will give me a chance because of my height. Most of the personals I read state that a suitable man must be at least 5'6 or 5'7 if not something like 5'9 or 5'10. So should I just give up my search for a Russian partner and look elsewhere?

Offline Slumba

• Banned Member
  • Spouse's Country: No Selection
  • Trips: 1 - 3
Re: Short medical doctor in need of advice
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2012, 10:59:11 AM »
There are women who are shorter than 5-5 in FSUW.  Also I think some will accept up to 2 or 3 inches difference.  I am 170cm and was contacted by a woman of 175cm.
Me gusta ir de compras con mi tarjeta verde...

Offline ML

• Spouse's Country: Ukraine
  • Trips: > 10
« Reply #2 on: July 05, 2012, 11:06:16 AM »
No, don't give up.
There are thousands of FSUW for whom you will not be too short.

Go here and follow the procedures:

http://www.russianwomendiscussion.com/index.php?topic=14615.0