It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: controversy? get her drunk  (Read 6932 times)

Offline zengeek

controversy? get her drunk
« on: April 20, 2013, 11:20:39 PM »
OK OK I am a newbie.  I am totally inexperienced and newbie in FSU.  It is a totally new world for me, nothing I have ever seen in my life.  But a short trip to FSU got my eyes completely open.  Never experienced anything like this in my short life.

Thought I met "the one" less than 24 hours arriving in Ukraine.  She has the sunniest smile in the whole world.  I have never seen anything like her smile.  Lovely and sincere lady.

I asked her to go out with me on a Saturday night club dancing.  Apparently, in this part of the world, asking a lady to go out to dance in club is truly normal.  I am totally surprised by that.

Long story short, to get her drunk is not difficult at all.  In this part of the world, people like to party.

The added bonus is, you see her true self.

Nothing is wrong with her.  She has beautiful personality.  Very open-minded.  If anything is wrong, it is me, I am an easily jealous man.  She loves to dance, with me, with any man.  She is too young, she loves to enjoy life.  I do not think she is ready for marriage.

I was sad, for maybe 2 hours. Then, life goes on.  I wish her all the best.  :)   I believe with every ounce of my heart she is sincere.  Just too young, not ready for serious relationship.

Anyway, my insight is:  get her drunk. She shows her true self.

Controversy? Please, let the bashing and flaming begin :)
-Z

Offline BillyB

• Spouse's Country: Ukraine
  • Trips: > 10
Re: controversy? get her drunk