It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: hello all  (Read 3254 times)

Offline ukguy

hello all
« on: March 17, 2005, 12:20:59 PM »
Firstly i'd just like to say hello to everyone on this forum, and how glad i am to have finally found a a decent forum.

Okay i am a newbie at this and i'm in need of a little help. I am what you would descibe as a write one visit one chappie. I am only 27 years old and kind of got into a relationship with a wonderful girl from the Ukraine without expecting to do so. Let me explain....I came across the anastasia website and initially became curious. So i decided to post a profile as it was free just to see what would happen (naive i know) to my surprise i was inundated with letters from some beautiful women. At first i only looked and thought i wasn't ready for such a journey, but then this letter arrived and i had to read it. So there is the long and short of it. And 3 months down the line i have or think i have a really good reltionship with this woman.

Now i have some issues, firstly she is only 21 and although she says she is ready to leave the Ukaine for the right man i wonder if it would be asking alot of someone so young? Secondly...Help i am due to call her soon for the first time, any advise on what to speak about for the the first call would be really appriecated.

What does everyone think of anastasiaweb?