It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: Russian girl wants to find a good man!  (Read 17290 times)

Offline Oly

• Spouse's Country: Russia
  • Trips: None (yet)
Russian girl wants to find a good man!
« on: July 06, 2018, 04:33:02 PM »
Hello! Nice to meet all of you here :) I new on this forum. My name's Oly and I'm 19 years old. Yes I'm young,but I want to find my happiness and serious relationship. I need a caring, sincere, loving, romantic and reliable man without bad habits, who will always support me. I want to travel and enjoy life together :)
So little about me. I live in Russia, in Krasnodar. I am a professional retoucher and I work as a freelancer. In my free time I like reading books, walking, visiting museums and theaters, spending time with my family and much more.
I hope I wrote all correctly and I hope I can find my happiness here  ;)

Offline IvanM07

• Spouse's Country: Ukraine
  • Trips: 4 - 10
Re: Russian girl wants to find a good man!
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2018, 05:02:32 PM »
Hello! Nice to meet all of you here :) I new on this forum. My name's Oly and I'm 19 years old. Yes I'm young,but I want to find my happiness and serious relationship. I need a caring, sincere, loving, romantic and reliable man without bad habits, who will always support me. I want to travel and enjoy life together :)
So little about me. I live in Russia, in Krasnodar. I am a professional retoucher and I work as a freelancer. In my free time I like reading books, walking, visiting museums and theaters, spending time with my family and much more.

Hey Oly, Welcome.