It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: Some my things to share with everybody...  (Read 6033 times)

Offline Yudjin

Some my things to share with everybody...
« on: February 11, 2005, 06:29:08 AM »
Hello everybody!
My name is Eugene, I live in Crimea - the best part of Ukraine.
Dan, a man whom I respect very much, suggested me to write my own things about the main topic of this board because I work as a tour guide and have 6 years experience meeting with the guys who come to Crimea with their beautiful girlfriends, possible fiances or without them. OK I'm writing that but please keep in mind: it's my own opinion below, not recommendations, not advices - just my things.

Internet gives us a good opportunity to select people who are looking for a future soul mate. But Internet gives us zero of warranty about a girl, someone is corresponding with:

1 do exist
2 has no husband or a boyfriend
3 wants to marry
4 is able to be a good wife

To find out the answers for those questions thousands Western guys spend millions $$ and much of efforts but some time they just waste and money and efforts. How to avoid that? How to protect people, who have the best feelings and strong hope? There is no certain advise or recommendations. RWD 'Ten Commandments' are excellent and anyone should remember them till the day of wedding. But it's so long and difficult way to get those happy day...

So, I tell what I would do if I search for a wife and you may just read or not.