It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: Help!!!! i'm chatting with women in Ukrain.  (Read 3867 times)

Offline Pet82

• Spouse's Country: Russia
  • Trips: None (yet)
Help!!!! i'm chatting with women in Ukrain.
« on: February 11, 2018, 07:22:27 AM »
Hi there I'm Peter. To start out, I'm pretty new to this whole international dating scene. I've registered myself a dating site and started chatting with several women in Ukraine. Also I've been reading some stuff on this site, some of which caused me some concern.

So far talking to Ukrainian women has been, a somewhat confusing experience. I've been dealing with a massive amount of scammers. The conversations I've had are far less playful then I've had on local dating sites. Conversations turn into ‘job interviews’ pretty quick. Are Ukrainian women a lot more to the point? Is this normal?

Now there is this woman I'm chatting with. She's 32 (I'm 35). has a Master's degree, a good job in Kiev, Is beautiful, kind, funny, likes sports. She seems real (she Passes the scam card test on this site). And she's looking for a longterm relationship with someone outside of Ukraine. I short, a perfect woman. I mean how much more could i wish for? So far so good.

I have a concern: