It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: My first experience through EM  (Read 21397 times)

Offline Surfer

• Spouse's Country: No Selection
  • Trips: 1 - 3
My first experience through EM
« on: July 30, 2018, 12:11:28 AM »
Hello everyone,

So I finally had my first experience through EM and I'd like to share it with all of you. Firstly, I want to thank all the members on this Forum who helped me throughout the process with their advises. I learned new things along the way and I am still learning.