It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

!!

Welcome to Russian Women Discussion - the most informative site for all things related to serious long-term relationships and marriage to a partner from the Former Soviet Union countries!

Please register (it's free!) to gain full access to the many features and benefits of the site. Welcome!

+-

Author Topic: Offering assistance in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine  (Read 3192 times)

Offline Natalya

• Commercial Member
  • Interpreter & personal assistant in Dnepropetrovsk
  • Spouse's Country: No Selection
  • Trips: No Selection
Offering assistance in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
« on: March 14, 2012, 02:19:04 AM »
Dear Friends!

My name is Natalya. I am an interpreter from Dnepropetrovsk. I've been helping foreign clients for the past 5 years.
Now I've got true friends from different parts of the world and I consider this to be the best reward for my work.
I provide interpreting, touring around Dnepr and any kind of assistance in housing and transportation (picking up at the airport, purchasing tickets, car services around Ukraine, etc.)
I always look out for the client's best interests and try to uphold high standards in my work.
If someone needs a piece of advice or any kind of assistance, feel free to contact me   natpixy@rambler.ru, Skype: nataliefromdnepr
Natalie

Offline Gator

• Spouse's Country: Russia
  • Trips: > 10
Re: Offering assistance in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2012, 11:34:15 AM »
 :welcome:  Natalya

I know your city.  Delightful place.  I traveled there in 2006.  Dnepro has essentially everything you would expect in a large city, yet it felt warm and cozy as if it were a small place.  The architecture, trees, hill, trolley, etc. along the main street are  picturesque.  Of course the wide Dnipr River adds immensely.